West Tennessee's College Preparatory School

University School of Jackson is West Tennessee's college preparatory school. It offers a challenging curriculum in a nurturing and safe environment. We educate students from PreKindergarten through the 12th Grade. From the child-centered environment in the Lower School to the college advanced placement courses in Upper School, USJ offers your child an education that will prepare him for college … and success in life. Learn more.

headline 1Exams this week

Middle and Upper School students have exams this week. For a full schedule, click here.

headline 1Christmas cookie fun!

Jr. Kindergarten students had so much fun decorating Christmas cookies in Vicki Wilson's class. View a slideshow.

headline 1West Tennessee Regional Student Art Competition

Several students had artwork accepted into the West Tennessee Regional Student Juried Art Competition. Their artwork will be on display at the Art Center in Humboldt January 12 through February 27. See their work.